Who We Are, What We Do

This short, fast-paced, visually compelling video shows how we can help create a more compassionate world!

click HERE to order your DVD copy of ‘Mud Pies & Kites’ !

1 Response to “Who We Are, What We Do”


  1. 1 Mary Jo Terrill July 16, 2015 at 12:07 pm

    Dear Gerry, I have just learned of your work. You are going to the heart of our challenge here on earth……that deepest truth that we in the land of plenty work so hard to avoid. I plan to watch all of your films. I am leaving in November to live and work in Rwanda. Your words and images will propel me on my course. I only hope to be useful. And no, Rwanda is not as challenging as Haiti…..or many other places…..but they do have needs that I think I can help with. Bless you for being a guide for us al!
    Mary Jo


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to Gerry's blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Archived Postings


